Adela’s FAQs 

Frequently Asked Questions


Category: Allergies

Although we do have dishes that do not have peanuts, please be aware that our food may contain or come into contact with common allergens, such as dairy, eggs, wheat, soybeans, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish or wheat since there is no separate kitchen area for us to handle allergen sensitive ingredients separately.

Category: Allergies

We do have menu options that are made with or contain eggs. Please let us know if you have any food allergies so that we can accommodate your dietary needs.

Call Now Button