Category: Allergies

Although we do have dishes that do not have peanuts, please be aware that our food may contain or come into contact with common allergens, such as dairy, eggs, wheat, soybeans, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish or wheat since there is no separate kitchen area for us to handle allergen sensitive ingredients separately.

Call Now Button